.form-horizontal .control-label { color:white; }

Marinfloc AB
Industrivägen 10

472 95 Varekil
Sweden

Phone +46(0304-606 300

Info: marinfloc@marinfloc.com
Service: service@marinfloc.com
Spares: spares@marinfloc.com
Sales: Sales@marinfloc.com


Contact us

Please let us know your name.
Invalid Input
Please let us know your email address.
Please write a subject for your message.
Please let us know your message.
Invalid Input

Board of directors

Benny Carlson

Benny Carlson

Marine Engineer B.Sc
Phone +46-(0)304-606 300

Peter Lanzén

Peter Lanzén

Marine Engineer B.Sc
Phone +46-(0)304-606 300

Management

Ola Larsson

Ola Larsson

Managing Director

Mechanical Engineer, B.Sc
ola@marinfloc.com
Phone +46-(0)304-606 300

Sara Pettersson

Sara Pettersson

Account Manager

sara@marinfloc.com
Phone +46-(0)304-606 300

Martin Gombrii

Martin Gombrii

General Manager Sales & Marketing

Marine Biologist M.Sc
martin@marinfloc.com
Phone +46-(0)304-606 300

Pernilla Trygg

Pernilla Trygg

Techincal Manager

Marine Engineer B.Sc
pernilla.trygg@marinfloc.com 
Phone +46-(0)304-606 300

Davide Barretta

Davide Barretta

Procurement and Spares Manager

davide@marinfloc.com
Phone: +46-(0)304- 606 300

Paula Carlson

Paula Carlson

HR Manager

Behavioural Scientist M.Sc

paula@marinfloc.com
Phone: +46-(0)304-606 300

Sales

Martin Gombrii

Martin Gombrii

General Manager Sales & Marketing

Marine Biologist M.Sc
martin@marinfloc.com
Phone +46-(0)304-606 300

Fredrik Andersson

Fredrik Andersson

Area Sales Manager

fredrik.andersson@marinfloc.com
Phone +46-(0)304-606 300

Kristofer Ericsson

Kristofer Ericsson

Area Sales Manager

kristofer@marinfloc.com
Phone: +46-(0)304- 606 300

Aurela Gini

Aurela Gini

Marketing Coordinator

Athens, Greece

aurela.gini@marinfloc.com
Phone: +46-(0)304- 606 300

Service

Mathias Logg

Mathias Logg

Technical Support

mathias@marinfloc.com
Phone +46-(0)304-606 300

Marko Soon

Marko Soon

Service engineer

marko@marinfloc.com
Phone +46-(0)304-606 300

Robert Ingvarsson

Robert Ingvarsson

Service engineer

robert.ingvarsson@marinfloc.com
Phone +46-(0)304-606 300

Marie Högberg

Marie Högberg

Service Coordinator

marie@marinfloc.com
Phone +46-(0)304-606 300

Eric Andersson

Eric Andersson

Service Engineer

eric@marinfloc.com
Phone: +46-(0)304- 606 300

Yassin Lehnin

Yassin Lehnin

Service engineer

yassin@marinfloc.com
Phone: +46-(0)304-606 300

Spares

Davide Barretta

Davide Barretta

Procurement and Spares Manager

davide@marinfloc.com
Phone: +46-(0)304- 606 300

Liselotte Hjelmér

Liselotte Hjelmér

liselotte@marinfloc.com
Phone +46-(0)304-606 300

Sandra Fransson

Sandra Fransson

sandra@marinfloc.com
Phone: +46-(0)304- 606 300

Bjørn Aadnøy

Bjørn Aadnøy

bjorn@marinfloc.com
Phone: +46-(0)304- 606 300

Technical Support

Pernilla Trygg

Pernilla Trygg

Techincal Manager

pernilla.trygg@marinfloc.com 
Phone +46-(0)304-606 300

Seth Kunkyebe

Seth Kunkyebe

seth.kunkyebe@marinfloc.com 
Phone: +46-(0)304-606 300

Jesper Lidqvist

Jesper Lidqvist

Service engineer

jesper@marinfloc.com
Phone +46-(0)304-606 300

Erik Berndtsson

Erik Berndtsson

Mechanical Engineer, B.Sc
erik@marinfloc.com
Phone: +46-(0)304- 606 300

Marianne Apelman

Marianne Apelman

marianne@marinfloc.com 
Phone: +46-(0)304-606 300