.form-horizontal .control-label { color:white; }

Marinfloc AB
Industrivägen 10

472 95 Varekil
Sweden

Phone +46(0304-606 300

Info: marinfloc@marinfloc.com
Service: service@marinfloc.com
Spares: spares@marinfloc.com
Sales: Sales@marinfloc.com


Contact us

Please let us know your name.
Invalid Input
Please let us know your email address.
Please write a subject for your message.
Please let us know your message.
Invalid Input

Board of directors

Benny Carlson

Benny Carlson

Marine Engineer B.Sc
Phone +46-(0)304-606 300

Peter Lanzén

Peter Lanzén

Marine Engineer B.Sc
Phone +46-(0)304-606 300

Management

Ola Larsson

Ola Larsson

Managing Director Marinfloc AB

Mechanical Engineer, B.Sc
ola@marinfloc.com
Phone +46-(0)304-606 300

Martin Gombrii

Martin Gombrii

Managing Director Marinfloc Sales and Production AB

Marine Biologist M.Sc
martin@marinfloc.com
Phone +46-(0)304-606 300

Paula Carlson

Paula Carlson

HR Manager

Behavioural Scientist M.Sc

paula@marinfloc.com
Phone: +46-(0)304-606 300

Kenneth Silverdahl

Kenneth Silverdahl

Service Director

Marine Engineer B.Sc
kenneth.silverdahl@marinfloc.com 
Phone +46-(0)304-606 300

Davide Barretta

Davide Barretta

Procurement Manager

davide@marinfloc.com
Phone: +46-(0)304- 606 300

Sara Pettersson

Sara Pettersson

Account Manager

sara@marinfloc.com
Phone +46-(0)304-606 300

Martin Nygård

Martin Nygård

Techincal Manager

Marine Engineer B.Sc
martin.nygard@marinfloc.com 
Phone +46-(0)304-606 300

Sales

Martin Gombrii

Martin Gombrii

General Manager Sales & Marketing

Marine Biologist M.Sc
martin@marinfloc.com
Phone +46-(0)304-606 300

Fredrik Andersson

Fredrik Andersson

Area Sales Manager

fredrik.andersson@marinfloc.com
Phone +46-(0)304-606 300

Kristofer Ericsson

Kristofer Ericsson

Area Sales Manager

kristofer@marinfloc.com
Phone: +46-(0)304- 606 300

Camilla Karlsson

Camilla Karlsson

Area Sales Manager

camilla.karlsson@marinfloc.com
Phone: +46-(0)304- 606 300

After Sales (Service & Spare Parts)

Kenneth Silverdahl

Kenneth Silverdahl

Service Director

kenneth.silverdahl@marinfloc.com
Phone +46-(0)304-606 300

Marko Soon

Marko Soon

Service engineer

marko@marinfloc.com
Phone +46-(0)304-606 300

Bjørn Aadnøy

Bjørn Aadnøy

Spare Parts
bjorn@marinfloc.com

Phone: +46-(0)304- 606 300

Mathias Logg

Mathias Logg

Technical Support

mathias@marinfloc.com
Phone +46-(0)304-606 300

Jue Wang

Jue Wang

Service engineer

jue.wang@marinfloc.com
Phone +46-(0)304-606 300

Anders Nord

Anders Nord

Bcs Marine Engineering

Spare Parts
anders.nord@marinfloc.com

Phone: +46-(0)304- 606 300

Marie Högberg

Marie Högberg

Service Coordinator

marie@marinfloc.com
Phone +46-(0)304-606 300

Marcus Pettersson

Service engineer

marcus.pettersson@marinfloc.com
Phone +46-(0)304-606 300

Yassin Lehnin

Yassin Lehnin

Service engineer

yassin@marinfloc.com
Phone: +46-(0)304-606 300

Fredrik Andersson

Fredrik Andersson

Spare Parts
fredrik.p.andersson@marinfloc.com
Phone +46-(0)304-606 300

Procurement

Davide Barretta

Davide Barretta

Procurement Manager

davide@marinfloc.com
Phone: +46-(0)304- 606 300

Technical Support

Martin Nygård

Martin Nygård

Techincal Manager

martin.nygard@marinfloc.com 
Phone +46-(0)304-606 300

Sandra Fransson

Sandra Fransson

sandra@marinfloc.com
Phone: +46-(0)304- 606 300

Erik Berndtsson

Erik Berndtsson

Mechanical Engineer, B.Sc
erik@marinfloc.com
Phone: +46-(0)304- 606 300

Marianne Apelman

Marianne Apelman

marianne@marinfloc.com 
Phone: +46-(0)304-606 300

Seth Kunkyebe

Seth Kunkyebe

seth.kunkyebe@marinfloc.com 
Phone: +46-(0)304-606 300